Skip to content
Name Title Email Extension
Rae Edelson Director edelsonr@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x18
Stephen De Fronzo Artistic Director defronzos@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x17
Ted Lampe Program Director lampet@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x10
Stephanie Schmidt Clinical Director schmidts@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x12
Kyle Moran Financial Manager morank@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x19
Loel Westermann Store Manager westermannl@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x26
Andrew Levine Administrative & Graphics Associate levinea@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x11
Zoe Wyner Studio A Manager wynerz@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x25
Cathy Moynihan Art Making Studio Supervisor & Drama Facilitator moynihanc@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x14
Gary Batty Studio A Facilitator & Assistant Gallery Director battyg@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x29
Justine Portmann Marketing Specialist & Online Content Manager portmannj@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x31
River Cortes Pottery Studio Supervisor cortesr@vinfen.org  617-734-1577 x23
Kathleen Gens Jewelry Studio Supervisor gensk@vinfen.org  617-734-1577 x36
Mark Hennen Paper Studio Supervisor hennenm@vinfen.org  617-734-1577 x28
Marjorie Schechner Adult Education Supervisor schechnerm@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x22
Leah Medin Weaving Studio Supervisor medinl@vinfen.org  617-734-1577 x13
Sarah Kershaw Film, Music, and Wellness Supervisor kershaws@vinfen.org  617-734-1577 x34
Mina Ha Fabric Studio Supervisor ham@vinfen.org  617-734-1577 x16
Christine Nolan Development Specialist nolan@vinfen.org  617-734-1577 x21
Bil Thibodeau Studio Facilitator thibodeauw@vinfen.org 617-734-1577 x15
Joe Rodriguez

Nicole Veilleux

Erica Sutherland

Hannah Hoffman

 

 

Clinical Associate

Clinical/ Store/ Float

Facilitator

Fundraising & Marketing Consultant

 

 

rodriguezjo@vinfen.org

veilleuxn@vinfen.org

sutherlande@vinfen.org

hoffmanh@vinfen.org

 

 

617-734-1577 x37617-734-1577 x35

 

 

 

 

STAY IN THE LOOP!

Be the first to hear about upcoming exhibitions, new art, product releases, and other Gateway news!